Email Login     |     Realtime     |     Frontline

Junior Safe Search
 
OUR SCHOOL
2019-2020 Revised School Calendar. (1) (pdf)
Administrative Team
The OPS Library
Special Services
Nurse's Office
Schedule
Lunch and Recess
After Care Program
School Closing Information
Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying
K-6 Curriculum
Extracurricular Activities
NJ Performance Reports
OPS in the News
River Dell Regional District
Title 1


Translate Page

Title Name Email Phone
Interim Superintendent
 
Barbara Longo longob@oradellschool.org 261-1180 x3004
Business Administrator / Board Secretary John M. Marmora  marmoraj@oradellschool.org 261-1180 x3003
Supervisor of Special Services Linda Distler distlerl@oradellschool.org 261-1180 x1005
Principal  Megan Bozios boziosm@oradellschool.org 261-1180 x1011
Assistant Principal Grades K-3
Supervisor of Special Areas and
Technology Integration
Michael Hagopian hagopianm@oradellschool.org 261-1180 x1002
Assistant Principal Grades 4-6 and
Supervisor of Math and Science
Michelle Hawley hawleym@oradellschool.org 261-1180 x1000
Supervisor of Language Arts and
Social Studies
Amy Brancato brancatoa@oradellschool.org 261-1180