STUDENTS STAFF OUR SCHOOL PARENTS BOARD OF ED.



.
Today:
Tue Apr 24
C

Announcements

Kindergarten Registration
To begin, the Kindergarten (KDG) registration process, click New Student Registration below.

New Student Registration
Gmail RealTime Aesop

Events
Today:
Tue Apr 24
PARCC Testing (Grade 3, Math Unit 3)
Wed Apr 25
PARCC Testing (Grade 3, Math Unit 4)
Pizza Lunch
BOE Meeting 7:30pm Auditorium
Fri Apr 27
PARCC Testing (Grade 5 and 6, ELA Unit 1)
Mon Apr 30
PARCC Testing (Grade 5 and 6, ELA Unit 2)
Tue May 1
PARCC Testing (Grade 5 and 6, ELA Unit 3)
Wed May 2
PARCC Testing (Grade 4, ELA Unit 1)
PARCC Testing (Grade 5 and 6, Math Unit 1)
Bagel Lunch
Thu May 3
PARCC Testing (Grade 4, ELA Unit 2)
PARCC Testing (Grade 5 and 6, Math Unit 2)
Fri May 4
PARCC Testing (Grade 5 and 6, Math Unit 3)
Ice Cream Lunch
Mon May 7
PARCC Testing (Grade 4, ELA Unit 3)
PARCC Testing (Grade 5, Math Unit 4)
Student Gov Gr 4,5&6
Tue May 8
PARCC Testing (Grade 4, Math Unit 1)
Wed May 9
PARCC Testing (Grade 4, Math Unit 2)
Pizza Lunch
BOE Meeting 7:30pm Auditorium
Thu May 10
PARCC Testing (Grade 4, Math Unit 3)
Fri May 11
PARCC Testing (Grade 4, Math Unit 4)
Monthly Calendar


Translate Page



Information about Free and Reduced Milk

 

line

OPS | 350 Prospect Avenue | Oradell, New Jersey 07649 | Phone: 201-261-1180 | FAX - Nurse: 201-634-1412 or Sp. Services 201-634-1454