STUDENTS STAFF OUR SCHOOL PARENTS BOARD OF ED.



.
Today:
Sat Apr 29
--
Kindergarten Registration


Events
Mon May 1
PARCC Grade 4 (LA - Unit 2)
Tue May 2
PARCC Grade 4 (LA - Unit 3)
Wed May 3
PARCC Grade 4 (Math - Unit 1) and Grade 5&6 (LA - Unit 1)
Pizza Lunch
Thu May 4
PARCC Grade 4 (Math - Unit 2) and Grade 5&6 (LA - Unit 2)
Fri May 5
PARCC Grade 4 (Math - Unit 3) and Grades 5&6 (LA - Unit 3)
Mon May 8
PARCC Grade 4 (Math - Unit 4) and Grades 5&6 (Math - Unit 1)
Tue May 9
PARCC Grades 5&6 (Math - Unit 2)
Wed May 10
PARCC Grades 5&6 (Math - Unit 3)
Bagel Lunch
BOE Meeting (IMC)
Thu May 11
PARCC Grades 5 (Math - Unit 4)
Fri May 12
Ice Cream Lunch
Wed May 17
6th Grade Field Day
Pizza Lunch
Monthly Calendar


Translate Page












OPS | 350 Prospect Avenue | Oradell, New Jersey 07649 | Phone: 201-261-1180 | FAX - Nurse: 201-634-1412 or Sp. Services 201-634-1454